Directory

  Name Position Division Email
    Robert Gagne Chief of Police Admin
    Nancy Allen Administrative Assistant Admin nallen@orange-ct.gov
    Anthony Cuozzo Asst. Chief of Police Admin acuozzo@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Max Martins Administrative Lieutenant Admin mmartins@orange-ct.gov
    Gary Canapinno Record Supervisor Records Division gcanapinno@orange-ct.gov
    Christina Nicolia Records Specialist Records Division cNicolia@orange-ct.gov
    Lisa Smith Utility / Property Clerk Records Division lsmith@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Andrew Steinbrick ISU Commander Investigative Services asteinbrick@orange-ct.gov
    Carmen Colon ISU Admin Asst Investigative Services ccolon@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Brian Petrucelli Investigative Services bpetrucelli@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Harry Burke Investigative Services hburke@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Peter Kingston Investigative Services pkingston@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Sean Murphy Investigative Services smurphy@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Robert Amarone Investigative Services ramarone@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Dennis Anderson Patrol Division danderson@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Heather LaRock Patrol Division hlarock@orange-ct.gov
LT.    Chris Chiarelli Patrol Division cchiarelli@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Mike Kosh Patrol Division mkosh@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Donald Scott Patrol Division dscott@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Jeremy Dexter Patrol Division jdexter@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    John Aquino Patrol Division jaquino@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Raymond LaPlante Patrol Division rlaplante@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Jonanthan DeRubeis Patrol Division jderubeis@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Brian Foote Patrol Division bfoote@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Ryan Ahern Patrol Division rahern@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Ryan DePolo Patrol Division rdepolo@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Carolyn Bailey Patrol Division cbailey@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christina Nicolia Patrol Division cNicolia@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christopher Brown Patrol Division cbrown@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christopher Lynn Patrol Division clynn@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Denny Peterson Patrol Division dPeterson@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    James Boyles Patrol Division jboyles@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    James Kline Patrol Division jkline@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Jason Menga Patrol Division jmenga@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Jeff Fernandes Patrol Division jfernandes@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    John Lane Patrol Division jlane@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    John Reshotnik Patrol Division jreshotnik@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Mary Bernegger Patrol Division mbernegger@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Matthew Crainich Patrol Division mcrainich@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Paul Piscitelli Patrol Division ppiscitelli@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Robert Cafaro Patrol Division rcafaro@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Sean Bartley Patrol Division sbartley@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    William Edwards Patrol Division wedwards@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Brent Crawford Patrol Division bcrawford@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christopher Ogrinc Patrol Division cogrinc@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Heather Ladutko Emergency Communications hladutko@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Amy Welch Emergency Communications awelch@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    David Mirmina Emergency Communications dmirmina@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Scott Henderson Emergency Communications shenderson@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Heidi Winchell Emergency Communications hwinchell@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Alexis Christy Emergency Communications achristy@orange-ct.gov

Make sure you get Connecticut Emergency Alerts

Sign Up